Our Staff

Ministry Staff

Dr. J. Josh Smith

Senior Pastor

678-753-3118
pastor@pabc.org

Ryan Wingo

Worship Pastor

678-753-3120
rwingo@pabc.org

Sky Pratt

Executive Pastor, Mobilization

678-753-3141
spratt@pabc.org

David Joiner


Pastor, Family Ministries


678-753-3116
djoiner@pabc.org

Doug Nix

Pastor, Adult Ministries

678-753-3114
dnix@pabc.org

Jason McLeod


Pastor, Middle & High School Students

678-753-3116
jmcleod@pabc.org

Carlos Baca

Pastor, Hispanic Ministry

706-254-4762
cbaca@pabc.org

Daniel Park

Pastor, Korean Mission

678-753-3145
dpark@pabc.org

Judy Carter

Director, Women’s Ministry

678-753-3111
jcarter@pabc.org

Stacy Holman

Director, Preschool Ministry

678-753-3190
sholman@pabc.org

Administrative Staff

Bill Harvill

Comptroller

678-753-3132
bharvill@pabc.org

Lee Robinson

Facilities Director

678-753-3155
lrobinson@pabc.org

Support Staff

Haley Allen

Preschool Ministry Associate

678-753-3195
hallen@pabc.org

Caleb Barnes

Student Ministry Associate

678-753-3160
cbarnes@pabc.org

Camille Doane

College Ministry Associate

678-753-3162
cdoane@pabc.org

Terry England

Facility Support

706-255-7008
tengland@pabc.org

Donna Hutchens

Accountant

678-753-3131
dhutchens@pabc.org

Nicole Langston

Missions Associate

678-753-3141
admin@worldreach.us

Janice Ray

Music Ministry Assistant

678-753-3122
jray@pabc.org

Margaret Shettel

Music Ministry Assistant

678-753-3121
mshettel@pabc.org

Blair Snyder

Children's Ministry Assistant

678-753-3115
bsmart@pabc.org

Patti Warren

Food Services

678-753-3185
pwarren@pabc.org